Parlour to release “Simulacrenfield”

“Simulancrenfield” is the first new album from instrumental ensemble Parlour in five years. The ever-changing lineup features ringleader Tim Furnish, Breck Pipes and Jon Cook, all of whom have been performing together since the late ’80s in various projects (Cerebellum, Crain and Rodan), as well as Steve Good (Sapat, The Web). Stay tuned for more details on their release show. —Mat Herron

Track Listing:
1. Destruction Paper
2. Camus
3. Jalepenooptics
4. Wedder
5. Simulacrenfield
6. Carrier
7. Sea of Bubbly Goo

Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *